Graders in Your Area


Northern & Central California
Acalanes Union HSD
Demetra Yfantis
Lafayette, Moraga, Orinda, Walnut Creek
dyfantis@acalanes.k12.ca.us

510-913-0353
Ace Empower Academy Charter
Lynne de Chambrier
San Jose
dechambrieruopgrader@gmail.comf

408-843-0108
Alameda USD
Christina Orozco
Alameda
cmarieorozco@gmail.com

831-334-6834
Albany USD
Edie Johnson
Albany, Richmond, El Cerrito, Berkeley
msediej@aol.com

510-701-9282
Antioch USD
Lori Tanner
Christina Kohler
Kiel Olff
Antioch, Brentwood, Oakley
tanner.uop@gmail.com
Antioch.c4t.grader@outlook.com
Olffgrade@gmail.com

925-695-6071
925-207-6825
925-354-0880
Arcata School District
Julie Hayes
Arcata
HumboldtHarmony@gmail.com

707-816-2809
Bakersfield City SD
Kathleen Hicks
Kari Florez
Art Sherwyn
Bakersfield
khicksg3@gmail.com
kari.florez111@gmail.com
arts@artsherwyn.com

Please use Email
661-345-0885
661-203-5001
Belmont Redwood Shores SD
B
Belmont, Redwood Shores
com

6
Berkeley USD
Mikko Jokela
Berkeley
teachriseabove@gmail.com

510-725-8162
Brentwood Union SD
Sue Olson
Ashley Amaro
Brentwood
solson@brentwood.k12.ca.us
ashleyamaro08@gmail.com

925-513-7385
925-956-8458
Bret Harte Union HSD
Debbie O’Shea
Angels Camp
debbieoshea@ymail.com

209-588-9637
Burlingame SD
Heather Sinnott
Amelia Ramos
Burlingame, Millbrae, Hillsborough, San Mateo
sinnott1308@yahoo.com
aclramos33@gmail.com

925-487-6009
Byron Union SD
Stacy Billeci
Lisa Goelz
Byron, Discovery Bay
stacy_billeci@yahoo.com
l_goelz@yahoo.com

209-603-1226
925-443-8106
Campbell Union HSD
Jenee Fawson
Campbell, San Jose, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Mt. View, Cupertino
Jenee.Fawson@gmail.com

408-859-1147
Central Unified SD
Jackie Oliver
Trina Sickler
Hillary Perry
Fresno, Clovis, Madera
itsjustjackieo@gmail.com
trinasickler@me.com
hp.grader@gmail.com

559-960-3080
559-313-8364
209-617-2945
Central Union SD
Stacy Cardoza
Lemoore, Hanford, Visalia, Corcoran, Avenal
stacycardoza@comcast.net

559-816-3896
Ceres USD
Desirae Sutton-Uhte
Ceres
desiraes77@gmail.com

209-918-3148
Chualar Union SD
Melissa Carruthers
Juana Gallegos
Nadia Ruiz-Ramos
Chualar, South Salinas
melvicarr@yahoo.com
jgallegos@csumb.edu
nruiz-ramos@csumb.edu

831-676-7907
831-596-4648
831-737-7689
Clovis USD
Yazmin Manjarrez
Clovis
yazminmanjarrez@cusd.com

559-906-4566
Dublin USD
Tracey Sullivan
Michelle Tomilloso
Dublin
traceysullivan5@gmail.com
michelle.tomilloso@gmail.com

510-709-5945
925-354-2232
Elk Grove USD
Bob Fendall
Steven Howe
Elk Grove, Sacramento
rfendall@egusd.net
stevegrd@howekinder.com

916-681-7985
916-799-4497
Enterprise SD
Irma Gonzalez
Redding, Red Bluff, Chico, Mt. Shasta, Weed, Yreka
igonzalez@eesd.net

Please use Email
Eureka USD
Maureen “Mo” O’Brien
Roseville, Granite Bay
mobrien@eurekausd.org

916-521-0432
Fairfield-Suisun USD
Dustin Cloud
Fairfield, Vacaville, Davis
dustinc@fsusd.org

530-570-3051
Fremont USD
Nick Amato
Amy Yeh
Fremont, Pleasanton, Cupertino, Dublin, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale,
namato50@sbcglobal.net
graderamy@gmail.com

925-413-3445
248-464-0318
Fresno USD
Stephen Kileen
Katie Applin
Fresno, Clovis
steveuop@yahoo.com katieapplin.grader@gmail.com

661-599-0189
925-550-1945
Golden Valley USD
Laurie Canar
Jana Renee Alexander
Madera, Fresno, Clovis
lcanar@gvusd.org
janaralexander@gmail.com

559-977-4230
559-824-2363
Gridley USD
John Sarginson
Chico, Gridley, Oroville
jsarginson@gmail.com

925-323-2428
Hayward USD
Hugh Lenahan
Eunizelle Balbin
Hayward
calbears82@comcast.net
Eunibeegrader@gmail.com

510-769-1473
209-639-3259
Healdsburg USD
s
Healdsburg, Windsor, Cloverdale, Santa Rosa
m

9
Hughson USD
Melinda King
Hughson
moedoggrda@sbcglobal.net

209-613-0338
Jefferson Elementary SD
Loretta Ford
Daly City, Colma, Pacifica, San Mateo, So. San Francisco
mslorettay@gmail.com

415-324-9357
Kerman USD
Chris Tomasetti
Kerman, Biola, Firebaugh, Mendota
chris.tomasetti@gmail.com

559-246-5821
Lafayette SD
Bridget Quinn
Emma Carella
Lafayette, Walnut Creek, Concord, Martinez, Hercules, Pleasant Hill
quinnsix@sbcglobal.net
ecarella13@gmail.com

925-360-0747
925-285-7918
Liberty Union HSD
Karen Cailotto
Brentwood, Oakley, Discovery Bay, Knightsen, Byron
kcailotto@gmail.com

925-699-8657
Lincoln USD
Tiffany Fuhrmeister
Ben Knight
Stockton
Tfuhrmeister@att.net
benknight27@gmail.com
209-403-3970
209-401-6893
Livermore Valley Joint USD
Karen Martin
Bob Mariotti
Gretchen Fajardo
Livermore
km4soccer@sbcglobal.net
bmariotti2002@yahoo.com
Gfajardo@lvjusd.org

925-989-7699
925-443-6603
Lodi USD
Denise Hall
Lodi
deniseandtyler@sbcglobal.net

209-610-5216
Lost Hills Union SD
Lee Ann Bergen
Lost Hills, Wasco
leeannbergen@hotmail.com

661-229-5471
Madera USD
Christine Tatro
Melissa Fuentes
Madera
christineuopgrader@gmail.com
mfuentes4teachers@gmail.com

559-907-1557
209-617-7645
Manteca USD
Sergio Viera
Manteca, French Camp, Lathrop, Stockton, Westin Ranch, Ceres, Modesto, Turlock
svieraa@gmail.com

209-620-5180
Marin and Sonoma County
Sandy Kuzma
Marin, Sonoma Counties
sandy.j.kuzma@gmail.com

858-345-7232
Mark Twain Union USD
Jessica Handgis
Trisha Crawford
Copperpolis, Angels Camp, Murphys, Avery, Arnold
jmcdaniel41@yahoo.com
tcrawford@mtwain.k12.ca.us

209-743-1873
209-768-4263
Martinez USD
Michelle Briscoe
Jennifer Fennell
Martinez
cmmbriscoe@icloud.com
jenniferfennell8@gmail.com

925-381-0625
530-220-3645
McKinleyville Union SD
Jackie Hauger
Mckinleyville
trentandjackie@suddenlink.net

707-616-5067
Mendota USD
Jennifer Salazar
Mendota
jenniferuopgrader@yahoo.com

559-285-5494
Menlo Park USD
Lucia Nestler
Menlo Park
lucianestler@mac.com

831-840-3086
Mill Valley SD
Zandra Marulanda
Mill Valley
zmarulanda@gmail.com
415-465-0832
Modesto City Schools
Michael Brite
Modesto
michaelbrite@gmail.com

209-380-0580
Moraga SD
Christina Mignano
Moraga, Lafeyette, Orinda, Alameda
cmignano22@gmail.com

925-216-2991
Mt. Diablo USD
Kati Snitselaar
Eric Utler
Stu Loague
Heidi Brown
Concord, Clayton, Pleasant Hill, Walnut Creek
uop_reps@yahoo.com
eutler@yahoo.com
brownjug97@comcast.net
heidiuopgrader@gmail.com

925-360-5718
925-212-4008
925-776–5450
925-325-0305
Natomas USD
Melinda Carreras
Rocklin, Natomas, Citrus Heights, Roseville, Sacramento, Davis
melbell246@hotmail.com

916-276-2610
Napa Valley USD
Andrea Duff
Napa, American Canyon, Sonoma, Vallejo, Fairfield
andrea_duff@nvusd.org

619-997-8415
Newark USD
Caprice Carattini
Hayward, New Haven (Union City), Fremont
caprice.carattini@gmail.com

510-914-0938
Oak Grove USD
Ryan Cook
Santa Rosa
rcook@ogusd.org

707-494-1538
Oakdale Joint Union SD
Amanda Hensley
Oakdale, Modesto, Riverbank, Waterford, Turlock, Ceres
amandakhensley@gmail.com

209-985-1793
Oakland USD
Dana Parson-Peoples
Carla Aiello
Anne Diskin
Michelle Deiro
Bernadette Zermeno
Oakland, El Cerrito, Berkeley
genetik22@yahoo.com
carlauoprep@gmail.com
adisk@earthlink.net
michelleduop@yahoo.com
bpzermeno31@gmail.com

510-928-1214
510-282-6723
510-655-2468
510-917-0205
510-589-2737
Oakley Union ESD
Michele Schirmer
Gretchen Gaudy
Oakley
schirm24@att.net
ggaudy1@hotmail.com

925-699-3394
925-998-5119
Pine Ridge Elementary SD
Max Taylor
Auberry, Tollhouse, Millerton, Shaver Lake, Big Creek
mtaylor@prsrattlers.org

559-259-4840
Pittsburg USD
Paul Thompson
Amy Siino-Ryken
Pittsburg
pthompson56@outlook.com
amy.ryken@yahoo.com

Please use Email
925-381-3570
Pleasant Valley USD
Cathy Jones
Penn Valley (near Grass Valley)
keepinup@att.net

530-432-9315
Pleasanton USD
Gary Johnson
Kelly Lack
Ana Cyr
Pleasanton, Livermore, Dublin
gjohnson@pleasantonusd.net
klack@pleasantonusd.net
acyr@pleasantonusd.net

916-521-9462
925-960-5353
925-980-7288
Ravenswood SD
Aimee Weiss
Redwood City, East Palo Alto, East Menlo Park
weiss.aimee@gmail.com

415-407-7064
Redwood City SD
Aimee Weiss
Redwood City, East Palo Alto, East Menlo Park
weiss.aimee@gmail.com

415-407-7064
Reed Union SD
Windy Creath
So. Marin, Mill Valley, Sausalito, Marin City, Ross
windyuop@gmail.com

415-272-3771
Rescue Union SD
Jodi Laird
Rescue, Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills
jlaird@rescueusd.org

530-503-5187
River Delta USD
Ann Moua
Rio Vista, Clarksburg, Walnut Grove, Isleton
ann_moua@hotmail.com

916-248-0467
Rocklin USD
Jeni Weeks
Rocklin, Auburn, Lincoln, Roseville, Granite Bay, Folsom
weeksjeni@gmail.com

916-218-5978
Rosevale Union SD
Samantha Lozano
Bakersfield
Samantharqueen@aol.com

661-444-6114
Sacramento City USD
Charlotte Bier
Deana Mafua
Sacramento
c4tgrader.charlottebier@gmail.com
dmafua@att.net

916-718-7704
916-417-2633
Salinas City Elementary SD
Meredith Jones
Salinas
mere32or@yahoo.com

916-835-3999
San Carlos SD
Emily McDonald
San Carlos
epmcdonald2@gmail.com

650-743-6207
San Leandro USD
Fawnya Neff
San Leandro
FawnyaNeff@gmail.com

510-861-3468
San Lorenzo USD
Denise Schuchardt
San Lorenzo
denise_uoprep@hotmail.com

925-216-8322
San Mateo-Foster City SD
Jadelyn Chang
Katie Hatfield
San Mateo, Foster City
caloregon@sbcglobal.net
ms.katiehatfield@gmail.com

650-533-3173
925-550-9331
San Ramon Valley USD
Mona Keeler
Zandra Texeira
Nicole Padoan
Mariah Brown
Amy Dieckhans
Annette Alverez
Danville, San Ramon, Alamo
mkeeler@srvusd.net
ztexeira@srvusd.net
nicole.uop@att.net
mariahuopgrader@yahoo.com
amypult@hotmail.com
annette873@aol.com

925-878-9028
925-719-7280
925-914-7267
925-360-3893
415-310-2483
925-292-9650
Santa Cruz City Schools
Melissa Scarpace
Santa Cruz
melissagrader@gmail.com

831-706-7050
Santa Rosa City Schools
Kara Myers
Santa Rosa
lemke_kara@hotmail.com

707-217-4369
Sequoia Union HSD
Aimee Weiss
Redwood City
weiss.aimee@gmail.com

415-407-7064
South San Francisco USD
Stephen Teillon
South San Francisco
s_teillon@yahoo.com

415-407-1666
Stanislaus Union SD
Kathleen Krueger
Cindy Zapien
Modesto, Ceres, Salida
Kathleengrader@gmail.com
czapien@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209-272-4893
209-626-0189
Tahoe-Truckee USD
Kelley Ogilvy
Truckee, Tahoe City, Kings Beach, West Shore
credits4teacherstahoe@gmail.com

530-362-0758
Tracy USD
Alana Escalante
Kimberly Smith
Tracy
alanamarie@comcast.net
iteachkids.ksmith@gmail.com

209-612-5591
209-985-5308
Twin Rivers USD
Cecelia Kingsbury
MaryAnn Blohm-Craig
Sunita Buksh
North Highland, Rio Linda, Del Paso, Sacramento, Natomas, Elk Grove
cecelia.kingsbury@twinriversusd.org
maryann.blohm-craig@twinriversusd.org
sunitabuksh@yahoo.com

916-771-2743
916-689-7051
916-806-3818
Union SD
Tashina Hernandez
San Jose
hernandezt@unionsd.org

408-483-0985
Vacaville USD
Susan Anich
Vacaville
suzecal@yahoo.com

707-557-0149
Vallecito Union SD
Evelyn Robinson Betts
Avery, Arnold, Murphys
EvelynBetts2001@hotmail.com

209-795-4598
Walnut Creek SD
Jennifer Sanderson
Kim Montgomery
Walnut Creek
jsandersonuopacific@yahoo.com
kimuoprep@gmail.com

925-487-3328
925-937-8404
Washington USD
Laura Ingram
Amanda-Rose Angel
Sacramento, West Sacramento
laurapeyton@hotmail.com
amandaangelcourses4teachers@gmail.com

530-400-1651
209-747-7044
Willows USD
Heidi Barley
Willows, Orland, Elk Creek, Hamilton City
hmbarley@sbcglobal.net

530-520-0285
Winton SD
Amber Sanchez
Winton
ambersanchez146@yahoo.com

209-648-2638

Southern California
ABC Private Schools
Judy Perez
Southern California
perez.judyk@gmail.com

Please use Email
Atascadero USD
Lauren Cotterell
Atascadero, Paso Robles, Templeton, San Luis Obispo
cotterell.lauren@gmail.com

805-458-7292
Chaffey Joint Union HSD
Dave Masterson
Rancho Cucamonga, Alta Loma, Montclair, Ontario, Upland
mrdavemasterson@yahoo.com

909-996-6200
Desert Sands USD
Stephanie Feist
Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Cathedral City, Palm Desert, LaQuinta, Indio
Stephaniefeist7@gmail.com

760-219-4474
Escondido Union SD
Amanda Durschlag
Escondido
amandamarissa@gmail.com

858-740-8914
Hemet USD
Carol Robilotta
Hemet, Anza, Aguanga, Idyllwild
carolrobilotta@roadrunner.com

951-491-5520
Inglewood USD
Claudia Zuniga
Inglewood, El Segundo, Manhattan Beach, Torrance, Long Beach
claudiaviolin@gmail.com

323-420-7061
Kern High School District
Kendall Marshall
Bakersfield, Shafter
kendallmarshall24601@gmail.com

661-332-3300
Long Beach USD
ThyJuan Harris
Long Beach, Lakewood, Cerritos, Seal Beach, Los Alamitos
ladallia@yahoo.com

562-208-6607
Manhattan Beach USD
Amanda Cross
Manhattan Beach
across310@gmail.com

310-567-1153
Menifee Union SD
Robert Trujillo
Patricia Cruz
Menifee Union SD
Rtru@aol.com
pattygirl7@gmail.com

951-522-0510 (cell)
760-285-1938
Mojave USD
Ruth Boetel
Mojave
Reboetel@aol.com

760-953-5349
760-285-1938
Morongo USD
Sam Hong
La Habra, Buena Park, Fullerton, Anaheim, La Mirada
samhong86@yahoo.com

562-405-2059
Mountain Empire USD
Cole McComber
Descanso, Campo, Protrero, Boulevard, Jacumba
uopmccomber@gmail.com

619-318-3309
National SD
Terrie Logan
San Diego, Chula Vista, National City
Terriespeech77@gmail.com

619-733-0168
Palm Springs USD
Jaclyn Collins
Palm Springs, Desert Hot Springs, Cathedral City, Palm Desert, La Quinta
jcgrader43@gmail.com

847-529-5206
Redlands USD
Dawn Toth
Redlands, Menton, Loma Linda, East Highland, Forest Falls, Angeles Oaks
rusd.grader@gmail.com

909-376-9148
Redondo Beach USD
Lani Sarachild
Redondo Beach
lsarachild@gmail.com

310-995-5264
Riverside USD
Tami Alfonso
Riverside, Corona, Norco
alfonsotami@yahoo.com

951-733-1848
San Bernardino City USD
Jade Smith
San Bernardino, Highland, Devore
jadenicolesmith@gmail.com

951-751-3986
San Diego USD
Laura Dinanno
Greater San Diego Area County
Laura.Dinanno@gmail.com

619-851-2280
Santa Maria-Bonita SD
Analisse Berger
Santa Maria, Central Coast
aberger@smbsd.net

Please use Email
Simi Valley USD
Amanda Paulino
Simi Valley
amandapaulino@sbcglobal.net

805-579-0474
805-208-2539 (cell)
Temecula Valley USD
Kelley Remington
Temecula, Corona, Norco, Murrieta, Menifee, Lake Elsinore, Sun City, Wildomar
wmnoftyear@gmail.com

951-283-5626
Templeton USD
Tracy Tedone
Templeton
tedones5@charter.net

805-610-2012
Val Verde USD
Laura Jacobo
Perris, Moreno Valley
lbarnes9122@yahoo.com

951-567-6414
Yucaipa Calimesa Joint USD
Nicole Fox
Yucaipa, Calimesa
nsaindon439@hotmail.com

909-435-0600

Other States / International
Colorado
Cherry Creek SD
Elissa Friedman
Jenna Ray
Denver, Douglas County, Arapahoe, Littleton, Aurora, Boulder County, Castle Rock, Golden. Parker, Adams, Englewood
elissafriedman@gmail.com
jennaray25@gmail.com

303-550-9737
925-487-8951

Iowa
SE Polk Community SD
Jordan Slootheer
Pleasant Hill, Altoona, Runnells, Mitchellville, Des Moines
j.slootheer05@gmail.com

515-306-4176

Japan




 

Maryland
Howard Co. Public Schools
Julie Kastner
Ellicott City, Columbia, Elkridge, Fulton, Clarksville
juliekastner@gmail.com

925-997-8015

Massachusetts
Boston Public Schools
Rachael Kinneley
Boston
rkinnealey@lgfnt.org

617-678-1806
Cambridge Public SD
Laura Chiricosta
Cambridge, Lexington, Burlington, Westford, Boston, Worchester
laurachiricosta11@gmail.com/a>

339-223-9234
Mills Public SD
Dave Fallon
Mills
digsy30@yahoo.com

617-240-6562
Natick Public SD
Lauren Carter
Natick, Framingham, Holliston, Mills, Ashland
lcarter@natickps.org

508-740-6625
Norwood Public SD
George Stamides
Boston Area
g.stamides@yahoo.com

781-962-3290

Missouri
Ft. Zumwalt SD
Rhonda Fitzgerald
Justina Davitz
O’Fallon, St Peters, Wentzville,St Charles, St. Louis Metro Area
rhondauopgrader@gmail.com
jdavitz@fz.k12.mo.us

636-352-7268
636-336-6203
Rockwood SD
Julie McFadden
St.Louis, Jefferson County
sassmannjulie@gmail.com

314-605-7563

Montana
Hamilton SD
Rebecca McGillivray
Hamilton
becky_grader@yahoo.com

406-214-2669

Nebraska
Hastings Public SD
(No Grader at this time)
Grand Island, Kearney, York, Minden, St. Paul, Adams Central
@gmail.com

4

Nevada
Washoe County SD
Lisa Hare
Reno, Sparks
gradesbylisa@yahoo.com

775-842-7181

New Jersey
Bordentown Regional SD
Kevin Wright
Bordentown Township AND City, Fieldsboro, Wrightstown
kevlwright6@gmail.com

856-816-3149
Montgomery Township SD
Stefanie A. Lachenauer
MontgomeryTownship
steflach@gmail.com

Please Use Email

New York
Pulaski Academy & Central Schools
James Hefti
Pulaski
jhefti@pacs.cnyric.org

315-877-4843

Ohio
Bellefontaine City Schools
Allyson Harmon
Bellafontaine
ayharmon@gmail.com

740-975-6457
Big Walnut Local SD
Georgia Craig
Lindsey Frim
Sunbury, Galena, Westerville, Delaware
fraucraig@hotmail.com
lindseyfrim@gmail.com

740-803-3766
614-203-9633
Black River School District
Melanie Coseo
Sullivan, Spencer, Wellington, West Salem, Huntington, Cleveland
cosmom5@msn.com

216-970-2284
Buckeye Valley Local Schools
Amber Prine
Delaware, Marion, Dublin
aboyce9@hotmail.com

740-815-4322
Centerville SD
Colleen Sanders
Centerville, Washington Township
lucycoll@aol.com

937-886-0725
Dublin City Schools
Reanna Spencer
Dublin, Ostrander, Powell, Delaware, Radnor, Ashley
reannaspencer6@gmail.com

614-578-1931
Kent City SD
Jaclyn Consilio-Mahoney
Akron, Twinsburg,Hudson, Stow,Ravenna
jmtc23@aol.com

330-524-7950
Paulding Exempted Village Schools
Cheryl Schier
Paulding, Antwerp, Wayne Trace
c_schier@pauldingschools.org

419-399-2185
Westerville City School District
Shelley Seabury
Christine Eshenbaugh
Westerville, Worthington, New Albany, Columbus
shelley.seabury@gmail.com
cmeshenbaugh@yahoo.com

614-561-9698
614-519-6488

Oregon
Bethel School District #52
Cami Railey
Eugene, Springfield, Creswell, Cottage Grove, Elmira, Veneta
camirailey@gmail.com

541-913-2264
Newberg SD
Ginger Petersen
Newberg, Sherwood, Tualatin, McMinnville, St. Paul
gingerdarlene@msn.com

971-212-9129
Springfield Public Schools
Kelsey Price
Springfield
mrs.kelseyprice@gmail.com

541-933-5357

Washington
Issaquah School District
Peter Kurtz
Issaquah
kurtzp@issaquah.wednet.edu

832-677-3349
Lake Washington SD
Kerry McNaughton
Redmond, Kirkland, Issaquah, Bellevue, Seattle, Renton
Kerryhanson29gmail.com

707-287-7885
Zion Lutheran School
MJ Novak
Lake Stevens, Monroe, Snohomish, Marysville, Everett, Arlington, Lynwood
mjnovak4@gmail.com

360-691-3372 (H)
425-239-7945 (C)

Wisconsin
Mount Horeb Area SD
Melissa Gervasi
Mt. Horeb
gervasimelissa@gmail.com

608-217-1778